Melbourne Cricket Ground - MCG Season Fixtures
  • MCC Logo
  • NSM Logo
 

MCG Season Fixtures

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

March 19: Quarter Final (2.30pm) BUY TICKETS

March 29: Final (2.30pm) BUY TICKETS

-------------------------------------

State of Origin Rugby League

June 17: New South Wales v Queensland (8.00pm) BUY TICKETS

-------------------------------------

International Champions Cup Australia

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm) BUY TICKETS

July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm) BUY TICKETS

July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm) BUY TICKETS

-------------------------------------

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Thursday April 2 - Carlton v Richmond 7.20pm

Saturday April 4 - Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS 1.40pm

Monday April 6 - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats 3.20pm

Saturday April 11 - Richmond v Western Bulldogs 1.45pm

Sunday April 12 - Essendon v Hawthorn 3.20pm

Friday April 17 - Collingwood v St Kilda 7.50pm

Saturday April 18 - Carlton v Essendon 1.45pm

Friday April 24 - Richmond v Melbourne 7.50pm

Saturday April 25 - Essendon v Collingwood 2.40pm

Friday May 1 - Carlton v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday May 2 - Richmond v Geelong Cats 1.45pm

Sunday May 3 - Melbourne v Fremantle 1.10pm

Friday May 8 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats 7.50pm

Saturday May 9 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Saturday May 16 - Hawthorn v Melbourne 2.10pm

Sunday May 17 - Richmond v Collingwood 3.20pm

Saturday May 23 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Sunday May 24 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm

Saturday May 30 - Richmond v Essendon 7.20pm

Sunday May 31 - Collingwood v North Melbourne 3.20pm

Saturday June 6 - Carlton v Adelaide Crows 1.40pm

Monday June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood 3.20pm

Sunday June 14 - Collingwood v GWS GIANTS 1.10pm

Friday June 19 - Richmond v West Coast Eagles 7.50pm

Saturday June 20 - Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm

Saturday June 27 - Hawthorn v Essendon 1.40pm

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

Other MCG events

July 5: Stadium Stomp MCG FIND OUT MORE

 

 

Back to top

Print this page

CRICKET WORLD CUP

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 ticket button

WATCH all this morning’s Premier League goals as Aston Villa break a massive drought and Southampton keep pace with the top four - just.

Herald Sun

SOCCEROOS and Crystal Palace captain Mile Jedinak will serve a four-game ban after accepting a charge of violent conduct.

Herald Sun

TWO-time Formula One world champion Fernando Alonso will miss the Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne after suffering concussion in a crash in testing.

Herald Sun

INDIAN star Virat Kohli unleashed an expletive-filled rant at a bewildered reporter in Perth on Tuesday. But it was a case of mistaken identity.

Herald Sun

THE San Francisco 49ers clearly aren’t quite as excited as Australia is about Jarryd Hayne’s impending arrival in the US.

Herald Sun