Melbourne Cricket Ground - MCG Season Fixtures
Melbourne Cricket Ground - MCG Season Fixtures
Find this page online at:
http://www.mcg.org.au/Events/Season Fixtures.aspx
 

MCG Season Fixtures

2014/15 Cricket Season 

Sheffield Shield

November 25-28: Victoria v Western Australia 

Boxing Day Test

December 26-30: Australia v India (10.30am) BUY TICKETS

One-day international

January 16: Australia v India (2.20pm) BUY TICKETS

T20 Big Bash League

December 20: Stars v Hurricanes BUY TICKETS

January 5: Stars v Sixers BUY TICKETS

January 10: Stars v Renegades BUY TICKETS

January 21: Stars v Scorchers BUY TICKETS

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

February 14: Australia v England BUY TICKETS

February 22: South Africa v India BUY TICKETS

February 26: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh BUY TICKETS

March 19: Quarter Final BUY TICKETS

March 29: Final BUY TICKETS

-------------------------------------

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Thursday April 2 - Carlton v Richmond 7.20pm

Saturday April 4 - Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS 1.40pm

Monday April 6 - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats 3.20pm

Saturday April 11 - Richmond v Western Bulldogs 1.45pm

Sunday April 12 - Essendon v Hawthorn 3.20pm

Friday April 17 - Collingwood v St Kilda 7.50pm

Saturday April 18 - Carlton v Essendon 1.45pm

Friday April 24 - Richmond v Melbourne 7.50pm

Saturday April 25 - Essendon v Collingwood 2.40pm

Friday May 1 - Carlton v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday May 2 - Richmond v Geelong Cats 1.45pm

Sunday May 3 - Melbourne v Fremantle 1.10pm

Friday May 8 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats 7.50pm

Saturday May 9 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Saturday May 16 - Hawthorn v Melbourne 2.10pm

Sunday May 17 - Richmond v Collingwood 3.20pm

Saturday May 23 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Sunday May 24 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm

Saturday May 30 - Richmond v Essendon 7.20pm

Sunday May 31 - Collingwood v North Melbourne 3.20pm

Saturday June 6 - Carlton v Adelaide Crows 1.40pm

Monday June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood 3.20pm

Sunday June 14 - Collingwood v GWS GIANTS 1.10pm

Friday June 19 - Richmond v West Coast Eagles 7.50pm

Saturday June 20 - Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm

Saturday June 27 - Hawthorn v Essendon 1.40pm

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

 

Back to top

Copyright © 1838 - 2009 | Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) www.mcg.org.au