MCG Banner

MCG Trust

The government-appointed MCG Trust vests administration of the Melbourne Cricket Ground in the Melbourne Cricket Club.

The Trust meets bi-monthly to discuss general policy on ground management and development.

All trustees are State Government nominees.

The MCG Trust members are:

  • Mr Steve Bracks AC (chairman)
  • Mr Ian Carson
  • Ms Bianca Chatfield
  • Ms Belinda Duarte
  • Mr Dale Monteith
  • Mr Robert Ray
  • Ms Amanda Ring
  • Ms Linda White
  • Mr James MacKenzie

Executive officer: Ben Foskett

Read the latest 2018/19 MCG Trust Annual Report.