MCG Banner

MCG Trust

The government-appointed MCG Trust vests administration of the Melbourne Cricket Ground in the Melbourne Cricket Club.

The Trust meets bi-monthly to discuss general policy on ground management and development. 

All trustees are State Government nominees. 

The MCG Trust members are:

  • Hon Steve Bracks AC (chairman)
  • Mr Ian Carson AM
  • Ms Bianca Chatfield
  • Ms Belinda Duarte
  • Mr Dale Monteith
  • Hon Robert Ray
  • Ms Amanda Ring
  • Ms Linda White
  • Mr James MacKenzie


Executive Officer: Ben Foskett

Read the latest 2020/2021 MCG Trust Annual Report